Diane's Everyday3

Faith, hope, depression, Jesus, Love, grateful, Family, hope, appreciation

Halloween fun!! November 4, 2009

Filed under: Appreciation — Diane Turk Rogers @ 7:05 pm

 

PA310207

Cam in the Mystery Machine... Andrea's awesome, she made it!

We had so much fun on Halloween!!  The Scooby Doo costumes were incredible!!

PA310113

Scooby, Sonny & Cher

Every time I’m with my family I realize that I take too many things way too seriously.  It’s so cliche, but life is way too short.  The older I get the more I realize I should appreciate little things and special people more than I do.  I started making a list of the things that make me happy.  When I really think about the stuff that makes me smile, the list gets bigger and bigger!!

PA310220

Asher is the Scooby Snack Baby

PA310140

Scooby and his gang... And guests Sonny & Cher

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Halloween fun!!”

  1. Very cute pics, Aunt Diane!


Leave a Reply

